Search results

1. Edgre

The Most Important Question: Vanilla Coke (The official be a little bit silly thread)

I can get Diet Coke with Lime. Which is where I first tried it, and for me, it makes Diet Coke palatable. At this point, though, I find it easier to just stick to water. Less temptation to switch up the soda from diet to regular.
  2. Edgre

The Most Important Question: Vanilla Coke (The official be a little bit silly thread)

At this point, I've pretty much given up soda, except for a very rare treat. (I had one whole glass of Coke at Easter.) But I like Vanilla Coke. My favorite is Coke with Lime, but you can only get that (as far as I can tell) in those fancy machines where you can pick any of like 200 Coke...
  3. Edgre

Has Anyone Made Their Game Bug-Free?

My game is completely bug free. Oh, wait, you meant while I was awake? :guffaw:
  4. Edgre

Your Favorite Shop for Computing part (POLL)

As my day job is managing datacenters, I'm usually buying things from the manufacturers. Or from a select group of resellers. As for personal stuff, I'm pretty lame. Bought my desktop from Best Buy (It was on sale $200 off) and my wife's laptop from the Microsoft store, because it was almost...
  5. Edgre

Mapping the night away.

Mapping the night away.
  6. Edgre

[Improvement] Tie Attributes to Actor instead of Class

So you want the option, like in D&D where you get to add to a stat every four levels, etc. Which is independent of the Class you choose.
  7. Edgre

[Improvement] Enemies as Actors

Forgive me for not understanding, but I'm still new. Would a use for this to be something like: I create a single enemy type on the list, but then when inserting a specific enemy I can at the time of creating that event grant that instance levels? So, for example, I have an enemy type Orc...
  8. Edgre

Region Layer