Search results

1. Countyoungblood

share what youre learning this week

Who wants to talk about what theyre learning about? I myself am studying electricity but with all the recent free time Ive been dabbling with cooking. Ive made a few soups a vinagrette some lemon curd and gotten closer to easy homemade burgers. (The trick seems to be minimal handling) How...
  2. Countyoungblood

memorable tabletop moments DnD or others

Recently Ive started Dming a group for 5e. Since its my first time we're playing loose and experimental as I learn the different aspects of the game. The group was investigating some dwarven ruins..had been through a few fights and made it to the final room inside of which I had prepared a...
  3. Countyoungblood

Being a good friend to yourself

I believe one of the most valuable things I could ever learn would be how to convey this one ideal. Ive tried multiple times with multiple people to various degrees of success but I still dont have enough magic for an efficient spell. If youre interested then follow me down this rabbit hole and...
  4. Countyoungblood

Diminishing returns: not everything is worth doing

Reading through the forums Ive been finding topics going into depth about things id consider to be inconsequential. Im reminded of another forum where someone was planning on redrawing all of their characters to allow the player the option to be left handed. it was going to be about 20 hours of...
  5. Countyoungblood

Hello from the rest of me

Hi, Im a 31 year old electrician with 3 kids and a wonderful wife who I adore. I enjoy philosophy, gardening, cooking, go, and reading. When I read its usually about business or philosophy. My long term goals include becoming a master electrician, establishing a bamboo grove, and investing into...
  6. Countyoungblood

Play video event command