Search results

1. Pixii

Using RPG Maker MV data for different users on a website

Okie, thanks for the info. I will look into it.
  2. Pixii

I have a server, I am a programmer. I'm trying to find the data I need to integrate into my code. "Where is the save data going?" That's what I'm asking. Because normally, what I would do is put data into a database or at the very least, a text/json file. But I'm not familiar enough with RPG...
  3. Pixii

I thought there would be some sort of json output (or something) related to individual users. I went through each of the folders, but I can't seem to find what I'm looking for. audio/fonts/icon/img - not it data - not it, because these are json files that make up the actual database (actors...
  4. Pixii

Yanfly Event Window / Item Pop Up

There was a script for RPG Maker VX Ace by Yanfly called "Event Window". http://yanflychannel.wordpress.com/rmvxa/field-scripts/event-window/   It was by FAR my favorite script, and the most useful imo. Since there wasn't a great pop up item script for Ace that there was for VX. I've tried...
  5. Pixii

My Actors & Enemies Deal ZERO Damage

Yes I noticed that when I opened a blank game to try and compare the differences. So what I wound up doing was keeping the original 7ish Skills, and just started My Custom Skill at Number 8. This way, JUST in case that happens again, I'll be able to copy/paste the original skills, or use...
  6. Pixii

AH that must be it! I deleted the original Skills and added 133 new ones, but the first Skill has no data in it, and it's a Skill that the Actors use in Skill Checks when interacting with objects in the world. Ok, so I guess I'll just edit the json file so I dont have to copy and paste 133...
  7. Pixii