Search results

1. kreedves

Polearms/Pole weapons & Magic weapons

hey guys glad we have a spear weapon but there are so many different Polearms that are not spears: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pole_weapons) i would but im not that good at drawing. Also can someone make Weapon that are more magic based? like prayer beads and exorcism paper (Ofuda...
  2. kreedves

Charge Magic and Sense

Ok I don't know how to explain it in words but I will try. I what certain bosses (maybe some of my own spells and maybe a few standard minions) to have spells/skills that need to "charge" basically taking 2-4(maybe more) action turns until the boss finally uses said spell/skill (and naturally...
  3. kreedves

The voodoo doll plugin

ok this is kinda compicated so bare with me, i want an ability that smmons a voodoo doll (as an enemy) i want it to last 3-5 turn, the voodoo doll wil have no def, no m.def, all weaknesses and amplified damage bt have ALOT of health (so far i can do all this using plugins and the defalt mv...
  4. kreedves

Prehistoric theme

you know most RPG are either fantasy, sci-fi (or at least future dystopian future ), Japanese (like feudal era), or modern (with a few exceptions of course), so i thought how can i make a game wheres there's a lot of creatures without relying on these theme, then i thought "make dinosaur...
  5. kreedves

Kreedves' junk

facesets: IconSets (i did make icon sets but they are too big so here's a preview: PLEASE NOTE: THESE ICONS HAVE BOTH VxACE AND MV ICON, SO YOU MUST HAVE BOTH LICENSES TO USE THIS and here's a link with both and they're attacked to yanflys' icon set...
  6. kreedves

Turn-based, Move-base RPG

ok i now there ALOT of turn based plugins which is great but what i want to know is, is it poosible to make a turn based rpg simillar to fire emblem or final fantasty tatics: where you limit the movement of each unit by a spefic amount for each turn. and if you move a charater they cant...
  7. kreedves

Briidge restrict