Search results

1. Ms Littlefish

Meg's Hot Mess WIP Journal (a collection of stuff that hopefully gets finished)

I have a very chaotic creative process. I figure I'm just gonna get over myself and share what I describe as my hot messes and bring any interested parties along the journey of cleaning it all up. I'm even hoping this can even help me find the missing link. Everything is subject to change. I...
  2. Ms Littlefish

The “How was Work?” Thread

Alright. Guys. Use common sense. Keep it PG-13. Regard any and all laws or contracts associated with your profession. Keep it respectful.This thread is for those days that come with both of work’s best and worst moments. Epic work stories from the past are also welcome. I work as a laboratory...
  3. Ms Littlefish

Announcement A Reminder About Making Paid Agreements

Hello, RMW family! I want to send everyone a little reminder that Project Recruitments and Resource Workshops are for free work only. The Classifieds section is, and will remain, the only reliable way to accept and offer paid works on this platform. Classifieds are invisible for new members...
  4. Ms Littlefish

Let's Learn Trivia Together!

Do you guys like learning fun facts? I like fun facts. The discussion started in another thread. But, pretty much I'm sure all of us get questions in our head that turn into a long string of Google searches. And usually we ask even more questions based on our previous search, and search even...
  5. Ms Littlefish

Noise Removal from MV Audio Base Resources

Hey there, guys! I don't know who else has noticed, but when listening through much of the MV audio through headphones there is an ever present hissing noise. This is especially noticeable in soft songs and non looping sounds such as MEs and SEs. Anyway, no need to babble. It's rather easy to...
  6. Ms Littlefish

RMW Health and Fitness Club