Search results

1. Prescott

The building styles are for the most part pretty similar, actually, but it's because I'm trying...

The building styles are for the most part pretty similar, actually, but it's because I'm trying to give it a very classic RPG feel. That, and since I'm making so many towns it's kind of an inevitability. A few places have different houses in them, I'd say around 1/5. A few of them have...
  2. Prescott

Oh yeah believe me, I know. It's an open world game. I have NPCs there and there is at least 1...

Oh yeah believe me, I know. It's an open world game. I have NPCs there and there is at least 1 quest in every town. Most of them have their own lore and little things that flesh them out just a tiny bit. I've been working on the game for over 4 years, so... would not recommend trying it.
  3. Prescott

@Kes 33, 4 of them are large cities.

@Kes 33, 4 of them are large cities.
  4. Prescott

I'm EXCITED! :D There are 3 larger cities and 3 smaller towns that are at the base of mountains...

I'm EXCITED! :D There are 3 larger cities and 3 smaller towns that are at the base of mountains. I'm not parallaxing for this project though because the goal was to make it kind of look like an SNES Final Fantasy/Dragon Quest game.
  5. Prescott

6 more towns to make in my game. SIX. not done with interiors yet but SIX EXTERIORS.

6 more towns to make in my game. SIX. not done with interiors yet but SIX EXTERIORS.
  6. Prescott

Maybe like 40 hours or so of that is playing D&D with RPG Maker for battles, another 20 for a...

Maybe like 40 hours or so of that is playing D&D with RPG Maker for battles, another 20 for a different game I made. RPG Maker on one screen YouTube on the other, the ultimate combo.
  7. Prescott

Broke the 1,000 hour mark on MV last night! Most of that was spent on 1 project, with most of...