Search results

1. Eyehavey0u

FREE Gaia Star Looking for Team

I can compose and sprite https://soundcloud.com/edwin-diaz-671518694
  2. Eyehavey0u

FREE Recruiting Team for Horror Mystery Project

My talents include composing and pixel art.
  3. Eyehavey0u

FREE I need a Composer!!!

I have some experience composing music. https://www.gamedevmarket.net/asset/end-album/ That is my album for $2 on the website which contains around 20 sound tracks, but it has samples you can listen to on there. https://soundcloud.com/edwin-diaz-671518694
  4. Eyehavey0u

Free music request for your projects!

Hey guys I haven't answered any request yet due to Internet issues. Give me some time to see if I can get my studio set up.
  5. Eyehavey0u

Guys I'm back and will be opening up again soon. Sorry for the disappearance. A lot has happened.
  6. Eyehavey0u

Plot and Character Feedback

Just wanted some feed back on which project sounds more interesting and looks more interesting based on the limited art work I posted. I am at work so I didn't get much time to updated, but was excited to post this. I am passionate to work on either game. I just wanted to know which game you...
  7. Eyehavey0u

HP damage pop up field

Thanks @Trihan sorry for the late replay. Been having laptop issues. I will check it out today :)
  8. Eyehavey0u

HP damage pop up field

Is it possible to show damage pop up when stepping on a trap or receiving damage on the field or maps, and not battle?
  9. Eyehavey0u

Request Keyboard common event buttons

@Reapergurl Thanks I did not notice that! Now I wonder how I would go about editing the script if I wanted to add more? @dragoonwys yes I have. Its a great script, but the one I posted made by @XGDragon is very user-friendly and so simple to use. I really enjoy this one :) I just have to...
  10. Eyehavey0u

Request Keyboard common event buttons