Search results

1. Medo

How to export my finished game !??

I've just finished my game that I've been working on for three months ,now I wanted to export the game from the rpgmaker mv software to be able to upload it on steam as a paid game , how to do that ? thanks :)  
  2. Medo

Thanks !

I've just completed my first game ,I've been working on it for three months ,and I'll put it on steam soon .I really want to thank all of those who helped me and answering my (silly)questions specially @Andar thanks man XD ,actually this is really supportive community ...even if my game didn't...
  3. Medo

Weird Battle mechanics !!!!

when I click on the guard button in the battle ,it applies damage to the enemy and kills it with in one hit!!!! ....I want to edit this (Guard) ,How and where to edit it or just delete this button ??????? (Picture down)
  4. Medo

Error while ending my project...HELP PLEASE

I was editing my Alternate menu screen by deleting the gold window section in the rpg_scene Folder (picture is shown down) , then when I tested the game to see the changes in the menu an error appeared (picture also shown) .....PLEASE HELP ,I worked hard for this project  . @gomiamiheat6804 
  5. Medo

Editing Alternate menu screen !?

Is there any way to Delete the Equip Button in the Alternate menu screen ? Thanks in advance :)  
  6. Medo

Battle processing Errors and problems !

I am trying to create a battle but some problems faced me while creating it : The battle background I chose don't appear when the "battle process" ,so the background becomes the map itself like in the picture! when the enemy attack it always attack with zero damage  Please help me solve...
  7. Medo

Help in Animated Torch!

I wanted to put a torch that have have fire animation ,so I used the default blue torch as in the picture ,but the there was no animation it acted like a normal object  Note: the default blue torch has a three frames animation ,I put the torch as an event . thanks in advance .