Search results

1. sairus323

Easel

Thank you! Thats exactly what I need!
  2. sairus323

Easel

Resource Type: Character sprite Maker Format: RMMV Art Style: If possible I would like it to blend with default art style of RMMV, because I don't use any non-default title sets. Description: I'm sure it's probably (or maybe not... Idk since I'm not an artist...) an easy request, but I need...
  3. sairus323

Move route & event touch

*bore mode on* I know a lot of time passed but: looks like you've read about frequency, but thought about speed. Because frequency is affecting how often event moves and at maximum frequency it moves without any pauses, and speed is affecting how fast the event moves, and maximum speed is really...
  4. sairus323

Move route & event touch

yep. If you know the exact places where they go through the terrain you could make them "through" for this part of map with "move route" menu
  5. sairus323

Move route & event touch

I had (have) the same problem with the latest RMMV version: when frequency is set to maximum the "through" events are are hard to activate by event touch if they are above or under the player... I was forced to find a workaround for part of my game that uses this type of events... Shaz was...
  6. sairus323

NPC with Autonomous movement paused when too far from screen

RMMV feature. Shaz's "Offscreen movement" plugin helps. Here it is. (I hope Shaz wouldn't mind if I post it here ^_^)
  7. sairus323

Floor Damage Toggle HP/MP

I'm not sure (since I didn't needed it myself and can't test it right now) but: you could use 3 additional variables: lets call them step1, step2 and lim. first: event that makes step1 set to game data->other->steps second: parallel process, that makes step2=steps-step1 third: when step2=lim...
  8. sairus323