Search results

1. SolonWise

Sounds fun! I think I can make a cutscene in two days. Maybe I will join.

Sounds fun! I think I can make a cutscene in two days. Maybe I will join.
  2. SolonWise

RMMV Dungeon Crawler w/ a few twist

@Sajai-D-Halo I've just watched the video and I gotta say: It's a very interesting concept. It's like a terror thriller, with a young and scared girl trapped in a place with a lot of danger, and she cannot even see the sunlight. I find your writing good as well, and all the characters have a lot...
  3. SolonWise

New Project Yays and Nays

I like doing all the database stuff, especially when making the battles being balanced and fun (or even challenging), but I have zero plugin experience, so I can't modify plugins even a little bit to better fit my game. @BURNING_JUSTICE_Games Maybe you should try to make a text based RPG. Lots...
  4. SolonWise

Game & Map Screenshots 11

@SeaPhoenix Very nice maps! Even the font you choose fits it well! Congratulations!
  5. SolonWise

Good luck!

Good luck!
  6. SolonWise

Indeed! Give that woman a medal!

Indeed! Give that woman a medal!
  7. SolonWise

Excellent idea! :D

Excellent idea! :D
  8. SolonWise

Assets: Better to make your own?

Of course it would be great if each RPG Maker game had its own assets, but let's be realistic: Most of us simply cannot create every single asset for a game alone. Some are musicians, some can draw facesets, other can program and create plugins from scratch, and there are even pixel artist who...
  9. SolonWise

I will tell a joke to make your day better: What do you get if you tape a stick of dynamite to a...

I will tell a joke to make your day better: What do you get if you tape a stick of dynamite to a hedgehog? SONIC BOOM! :D
  10. SolonWise

It's nice to know that there is a lot of good people out there.

It's nice to know that there is a lot of good people out there.
  11. SolonWise

RMMV Seaweed