Search results

1. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Removing Menu Options mv

I would like to know how to disable the menu of the game, I know that it is possible to tweak the confugurations of the Js file, however I have no programming experience.
  2. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Translated Terms of Usage of Japanese blogs

https://tkool.jp/lngmv/download/03.html
  3. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Exporting to Android (MV Android Client)

It's working perfectly now, it was just updating the program!
  4. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Exporting to Android (MV Android Client)

I did everything right, it is not reproducing BGM and video (mp4)
  5. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Hello, how do I post a post to advertise my game project?

Hello, how do I post a post to advertise my game project?
  6. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

TrueClash's Armory

Very good.
  7. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

OH! RPG!

Buying the game are the DLCs free?
  8. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

SE no reproduce in APK game - XDK Intel

I use the Intel XDK program and convert my project to apk, the audio SE is not reproduced, could you tell me why it does not work?
  9. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

SE no reproduce in APK game - XDK Intel

I use plug in from the StudioMoghunter. * In the Intel XDK program I convert my project to apk: I am facing a problem with the reproduction BGM of the game, once it gets to the title screen, BGM does nott start until i click on the title screen to have it started, during BGM reproduction...
  10. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Sorry

Sorry
  11. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Audio Problems with XDK

My problem is that BGM does not play on the title screen, I have to click to play, i use plug in from the StudioMoghunter. It also does not work in my cell, when you start playing BGM in the game and SE disappears all is muted.
  12. Maycon Gama Ribeiro

Missing Audio file that doesn't exist