Search results

1. Ronivan

[RMMV]Auto Frame Plugin

Not quite bad, you see Unity don't have problem with sprite size. It don't have an X sized for 'building blocks' lets say. In fact, these blocks don't even exist; you need to create space in which the game itself is going to play. All materials I have made based on RMMV block size (48 pixel²)...
  2. Ronivan

[RMMV]Auto Frame Plugin

When you develop a game with a team of people, the opinion of the whole decides the direction the project will take. That was not my decision, but a decision of the team. I tried to stay along with MV, but I'm just a Designer and Artist; my part is to develop sprites, animation and environment...
  3. Ronivan

[RMMV]Auto Frame Plugin

Thank you but our team passed on that. We are running away from Yanfly's engine because it too troublesome, specially in our project. We had a bit of a conversation yesterday and we decided to move on to Unity. We know its like an empty canvas compared to MV, but maybe that's exactly what we...
  4. Ronivan

[RMMV]Auto Frame Plugin

Unfortunately not. The plugin don't even work, it gives off a message with "Cannot Read Property 'toLowerCase' of Undefined. But even if it worked, it would be of no avail. Battle System pose animations are not handled in a way I could add tags to them, different from the main character in the...
  5. Ronivan

[RMMV]Auto Frame Plugin

So hello everyone! I want to ask something a bit difficult perhaps, but also incredible useful if it would be done. I would like to ask if someone could create a plugin that allows the engine to recognize the number of frames an animation have without changing it its name. Let's say my Hero01...
  6. Ronivan

My Work Sample

Alright so I updated the post, you can get the flooring by the last spoiler up there or you can get them here: These are all the flooring I have done so far.
  7. Ronivan

My Work Sample