Search results

1. AmieLK

RMMV Vita Unlikely

Ya boy Nico is gettin' spruced up, that's for sure ahaha
  2. AmieLK

RMMV Vita Unlikely

I'm alive. I swear. Here's some drafted portraits! Nico and Nixe were up first!
  3. AmieLK

@[98695:@Grunwave] lmfao no oh my god. Release Something Event. And I am an attorney lololol...

@[98695:@Grunwave] lmfao no oh my god. Release Something Event. And I am an attorney lololol @[2618:@Traveling Bard] Your lute did wonders! Finally managed to make it out of bed to do some rudimentary portraits. Posting them in my project thread in a sec!
  4. AmieLK

Your username makes this comment 10x better. like some guy with a lute just strolled through my...

Your username makes this comment 10x better. like some guy with a lute just strolled through my living room with well-wishes. A+, 10/10, tysm
  5. AmieLK

RMMV Vita Unlikely

@lianderson Aw, thank you!! That means a lot, especially since I've been working on them at every free moment this week.
  6. AmieLK

Two back injuries and an insurance dispute later, I've got 2 days to paint two more maps. Don't...

Two back injuries and an insurance dispute later, I've got 2 days to paint two more maps. Don't think I'm gonna make it for RSE. :(
  7. AmieLK

FAIR!

FAIR!
  8. AmieLK

It sounds *optimistic* lmao

It sounds *optimistic* lmao
  9. AmieLK

Vita Unlikely will be released in approximately 2040, probably

Vita Unlikely will be released in approximately 2040, probably
  10. AmieLK

Me: Okay, you have enough to do. Don't add any more huge projects to VU. Also Me: What if I...

Me: Okay, you have enough to do. Don't add any more huge projects to VU. Also Me: What if I actually made the Fae language tho
  11. AmieLK

Thank you!

Thank you!
  12. AmieLK

Home again, home again, jiggety jig~

Home again, home again, jiggety jig~
  13. AmieLK

Puzzles and how you test them!