Search results

1. RMMZ Alpha ABS (MV + MZ)

Hi I like your abs, but I want to know does it have a combo? Like when you press Z 3 times, it comes combo. Also, If my party can use combos, it will be great and I will use it.
  2. (Conditional Branch) check if an actor's HP is full (percentage)?

If I want to make Hp actor is zero, how?
  3. Notes to Self: Little tweaks, mostly chrono engine

Go to MOG_ChronoCT You will see dash cost, if you want to use it, make it true. If not, then make false
  4. Notes to Self: Little tweaks, mostly chrono engine

Hi I want to know how to make boss battle death collapse like an explosion, burning, and more death collapse. So I can do that? Because I am not good at this.
  5. RMMV Text Alignment in Menu

It's working without YEP CoreEngine. Thanks for your help. :smile:
  6. RMMV Text Alignment in Menu

I am not using YEP core engine.
  7. TSR_SideStairs by The Northern Frog

I found what I wanted, thank you so much, it's the luckiest day in my life.
  8. RMMV Text Alignment in Menu

What about SumRndmDde Plugin Menu Kingdom Hearts? I want to make a menu middle alignment when you open a menu, like item, skill, weapon, status, and more...
  9. Chrono Engine ABS tutorial

It's really important, guys. I want to know about the boss battle death explosion or any collapse, not like fade out. Anyone?
  10. How I can make Boss Battle death explosion or more collapse in Moghunter Chrono Engine ABS?

Hi I need help with making boss battle death explosion, not like to fade out (demo version). I know how to make cutscenes, but I don't know about the boss battle death explosion or more collapse. If anyone knows, please, answer. Thank you.
  11. Chrono Engine ABS tutorial

Okay, then check mine what should I do?
  12. Chronoengine ABS mode, Boss HP