Search results

1. TinyMine

Tinys Revive By Item

Tinys Revive By Item An Item prevents gameover like in Zelda byTinyMine   How to use it: Create or download the file Tiny_ReviveByItem.js and put it in your plugin folder of your project. Further information you will find in your Plugin Manager. What it does: A small Plugin that lets the player...
  2. TinyMine

Tinys Pop Up Icon MV

Tinys Pop Up Icon Use Icons like Balloons byTinyMine   Current Version:  1.1 How to use it: Create or download the file Tiny_PopUpIcon.js and put it in your plugin folder of your project. Further information you will find in your Plugin Manager. What it does: A small Plugin Command lets you...
  3. TinyMine

Using Graphics in University Project

Hello web, I hope I am in the right subforum for this. I am studying teacher for elementary school in Germany and I am leading a project, where we try to develop child- and subject-friendly programs to use them in class. The problem is - none of us are good in creating virtual graphics for...
  4. TinyMine

Scene Tutorial VX ACE

Scene Tutorial VX Ace version of an old script from MA from VX   This script allows you to create tutorials for the scenes in your game, such as for the menu or for the battle system, by freezing user input and allowing you to control the movement of the scene through a special tutorial common...
  5. TinyMine

Tinys More Currencies (TMC)

Tinys More Currencies TMC   Update : 1.2 - IMPORTAN BUGFIX in 1.2! 1.1 had an error when exchanging currencies   Expand your game by more then 1 currency!   Script 1.2   Update :   ■ 1.2 -BUGFIX: Gamebreaker during exchanging currencies   ■ 1.1   - Penalty support for exchange...
  6. TinyMine

Tinys Travel Map (TTM) + Addons