Search results

1. JohnOminae

Ready to Rumble: A Plugin for Controller Vibration

THANK YOU BreakerZero! I was literally trying to get this commissioned for the longest time. Seriously, thank you very much!
  2. JohnOminae

Wait Extended - Use minutes, seconds, variables

Really nice plugin! As a composer, I'm definitely using this. Thank you so much for sharing this with everyone!
  3. JohnOminae

Accurate Playtime

Thanks for this, ChampX! I can see this one being essential. Gonna try this out soon! :D
  4. JohnOminae

What Version of RPG Maker MV are you still using?

I use 1.6.1 and have always just updated to the latest version (backing up my projects before undertaking said updates though).
  5. JohnOminae

What programs do you use to create music?

I use FL Studio, and I find that to be a power DAW that's very accessible. It's not very often that my idea are limited to the DAW, but come from my own shortcomings, which propel me to improve my own internal skills. There's plenty of tutorials on the web along with free plugins for sounds. The...
  6. JohnOminae

MV: Profile error occurred during playtest/game play - NW.js

To clarify Bazrat's steps (thanks for figuring this out, but your steps weren't super clear) for Windows 10 users (Highly suggest shutting RPG MV off before doing this stuff and back up projects, etc.): Go to your app data folder in Windows (C:\Users\[Your Username]\AppData\Local). If you can't...
  7. JohnOminae

"Mirror Portraits" in Coversation plugin (WW|Converse)

@WickedWolfy, No problem! I'm glad you were able to get to the bottom of it with the feedback I was able to provide. I'll download your newest version and give this a spin. I'll keep you posted if I find anything else, but here's to not finding anything wrong! :D Also, if you do make a plugin...
  8. JohnOminae

Well, that's harrowing to see!

Well, that's harrowing to see!
  9. JohnOminae

RPG Maker MV Nintendo Switch edition?