Search results

1. GambleMountain

MikePixel Freeware Assets

Hey I'm a pixel artist that does commission work in my spare time. I also occasionally make free work. I shall share that here! My terms of use: I get a free copy of your game :3 You must include Mikepixel - Mikepixelart.com in your game credits RPGMaker Generator: Maid
  2. GambleMountain

XP tiling in MV

Xp has in my opinion the best map editor, is it possible to make mv map like xp? Xp just has so much more control over the maps
  3. GambleMountain

Custom event icon help

This engine really doesn't want me to use custom art huh?  I cannot select the whole image for my event. How would I go about fixing this problem?
  4. GambleMountain

Custom Tileset Help!

GAH! This auto tiling thing is giving me a headache. Is there an official guide for this sort of thing?  D:<   D:<   D:<   D:<   D:< This is tough lol
  5. GambleMountain

I like MV but I have some complaints

MV is a pretty awesome tool-set. I really enjoy what it has brought to the table compared to the older versions but there is one thing that makes it hard for me to use RPG Maker MV though, which is the fact that the engine is locked to 48x48.  Without the use of plugins for changing the...
  6. GambleMountain

Ads in MV

Will I be able to put ads in my mobile game with ease? Thank you! 
  7. GambleMountain

So much fun here!

This forum is a blast! Great mods, great community, fun events. I'm glad I signed up here. 
  8. GambleMountain

ConkrMich's Free GFX [MV Maid Costume]

updating thread
  9. GambleMountain

Are you moving on to MV?

I'm curious. I have a VX Ace license myself, how many of you are considering upgrading to MV?  I'd really like to myself.
  10. GambleMountain

Transfer steam license

Is it possible to transfer my license key that I used on my steam account to a stand alone version of RPGMaker VX Ace? I can't stand being stuck to steam anymore. I really regret buying software via steamstore. 
  11. GambleMountain