Search results

1. Sharkerbob

RMMV The Singing Scar - Unique 15-hour RPG in a rich multiverse

Fair enough! Will try to check out Singing Scar when I get the chance, then. That sounds fun! Have a similar idea for a gun mechanic in a test game I'm messing around with, replacing the "Item" menu with "Firearms". It was the easiest way I could figure out how to do a limited bullet system...
  2. Sharkerbob

RMMV The Singing Scar - Unique 15-hour RPG in a rich multiverse

How familiar must one be with Abyss of Vinsaga? A quick search didn't turn up a place to play it. I assume that might not be possible, if it was made with Playstation RPGM?
  3. Sharkerbob

RMMV Community Lighting MV & MZ

OH! Cripes, okay, I misunderstood. Sorry, I've never used plugin commands before, I was thinking this was all being done directly on the plugin's menu. I'll mess around with this, then. Thank you very much! EDIT Okay, I was having trouble there, but I figured it out finally. Thanks again!
  4. Sharkerbob

Okay, the plugin doesn't look like that for me. This is what I get. I thought I downloaded the latest version, but I'll go back through the thread and check again.
  5. Sharkerbob

Thank you for answering, but unfortunately, I'm not seeing any "Activate Light by ID" option in the command list. I'm pretty sure I've got the latest version running. (Using MZ). I also don't understand a lick of coding, so if I need to go into the script itself to adjust things, I'm gunna...
  6. Sharkerbob

First of all, thanks a lot for getting a lighting plugin for MZ working so soon! Second, I have been trying to read through the thread, and I have an issue: I still don't understand how to make a light be "switch on-able". I'd like the player to be able to walk into a pitch-dark room, walk...
  7. Sharkerbob

Alchemy System: Combining Items For Magic?

Makes sense. Still re-learning the system, so forgot about common events. Thanks!
  8. Sharkerbob