Search results

1. Villhelm

FREE Weorrtorn - Recruiting Artists and Writers -

I’ve focused the main recruitment post based on progress made in the past months (priority right now is dialogue/artists). There have also been some updates made to the thread at https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/horizon.94851/ since I last posted here.
  2. Villhelm

RMMV Weorrtorn

So I’ve been sitting on Moghunter’s fast travel plugin since 2016 and finally decided to dig up some UI pieces and try to implement it. Here’s a screenshot of the world map for the opening sequence.
  3. Villhelm

RMMV Weorrtorn

Updated the main post with some new art assets for the map and characters. Map Texture: https://shadowhousecreations.blogspot.com/search/label/Textures For the busts I stitched together VX ACE portraits with MV faces. Credits to: - RPG MAKER VX Ace Preorder Exclusive Bonus Materials ((C) 2012...
  4. Villhelm

And I’m back! Looking to dive back into the project, shoot me a message if you’re interested.
  5. Villhelm

@diogo.zmm, thanks for the interest, sent a DM with a discord invite! I’m going to be taking a 3 month hiatus from the project and return to it at the end of May. If anyone is still interested in learning more about the state of the game and reviewing the design material I’ve put together so...
  6. Villhelm

@obsorber, reached out via PM to discuss in more detail!
  7. Villhelm

Thanks for the feedback @phamtruong1992! The first post links to the Games in Development forum post here: https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/horizon.94851/ I’ve been updating game setting, synopsis, character intros, skill clips, and screenshots there (as opposed to repeating the...
  8. Villhelm

Wide open on recruiting as real life has claimed some people’s time. If you’re at all interested in digging more into the story, setting, or characters, shoot me a PM!
  9. Villhelm

Very impressive @spitzfire1985! I’ll send you a PM with a link to our discord server.