Search results

1. Llareian

So, will MV ever get the promised features?

I understand where you're coming from, @peq42_ , but I used MV for quite a while. I've been trying out MZ for a few days and it's IMMEDIATELY obvious to me that it's a MASSIVE improvement over MV. The changes are not only cosmetic, either. The speed and stability of the program ALONE is, in my...
  2. Llareian

Hey there folks. I've got this game I've been working on story & design for over a few years...

Hey there folks. I've got this game I've been working on story & design for over a few years. Trying out MZ to prototype it.
  3. Llareian

Legendary Disney animator Aaron Blaise is offering his Fundamentals of Animation course for FREE...

Legendary Disney animator Aaron Blaise is offering his Fundamentals of Animation course for FREE on his website. Might be of interest to some here.
  4. Llareian

@[4574:@The Stranger] Absolutely! The difference there is that the dating portions of those...

@[4574:@The Stranger] Absolutely! The difference there is that the dating portions of those games received hugely negative feedback from the portion of the community that I'm specifically referencing. :)
  5. Llareian

Plus so far I've found way more women who you can get involved with if you want a shorter...

Plus so far I've found way more women who you can get involved with if you want a shorter seduction, but it's still all about the dialogue. I guess you could argue there's no "dating" other than the one date I've seen so far (I'm still quite early in the game), but it still has a lot of that...
  6. Llareian

@[4574:@The Stranger] More because so much of the game focuses on developing the relationships...

@[4574:@The Stranger] More because so much of the game focuses on developing the relationships between Geralt and at least the two main interests, in my experience so far. It's all about long conversations subtly talking about feelings and longing glances; way more than just a sex scene.