Search results

1. KanaX

How do I select a Skill without a Skill Type

I am fairly unaccustomed to the Battle Scene of RM. My actor should have it at their level and their class and I even made sure to max my TP, just for good measure. Am I missing something? Do I have to assign a Skill Type? Thank you for your time!
  2. KanaX

Spriter Plugin

Spriter Plugin v.1.3.5 KanaX Introduction Allows user to utilize Spriter Pro save files and sprite parts for Skeletal Animations Features Using Spriter, it is easy to create functional, fluid, expressive animations with sprite parts, without needing to create large numbers of sprite sheets...
  3. KanaX

Cannot get rid of Followers

I have removed all Actors except my Player Actor from both Database/Actors and Database/System. However, when I console.log($gamePlayer), my player still has 3 followers. Am I missing something crucial? Thank you for your time.
  4. KanaX

Pixi.js - Get Values of Container, Without Inheriting Z

I'm fairly new to pixi.js and programming altogether. I am making a plugin that parses the xml save file of a sprite animation program and recreates the result in a game engine. The animation program uses bones for skeletal animations and the images (sprite parts) inherit the x, y, angle...
  5. KanaX

Yanfly's Core Engine Resize Issue.

Something similar has been asked before here, with no real answer. I have moved my project to MV from Ace, where I had set my graphics for a 1088x832 resolution. The two plugins that I use for the transition are Shaz's Change Tile Size to regulate the tile size (64x64) and YanfIy's Core Engine...
  6. KanaX

Galv's Layer Graphics Question

Is there a way to place a layer called by the plugin below a parallax layer? Simply lowering the z value doesn't work. Thank you.
  7. KanaX

Yanfly's Picture Common Events Touch Trigger ?