Search results

1. SigmaSuccour

Yeah, it's hard making a game with lesser features than the one before. XD So people porting...

Yeah, it's hard making a game with lesser features than the one before. XD So people porting over would naturally keep requesting until they know for sure those features are in.
  2. SigmaSuccour

Online save backup using events

The plugin Wataridori_GoogleAnalytics.js @KotoYama (I have no knowledge or experience on this though.) :LZSsmile:
  3. SigmaSuccour

button mashing event help

Ah, I see. Then perhaps someone else can offer a different suggestion. :LZSsmile:
  4. SigmaSuccour

Yes. There is a video that shows how it looks likes. And you can download the project attached there, open it up and see what it looks and plays like. And it is not a plug-in. It's made through events.
  5. SigmaSuccour

You can use this: https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/dcupu-eventing-temporary-bar-v1-1.117833/ Simply download the project, and copy paste the events, common events, variables, (and anything else) to your game.
  6. SigmaSuccour

What I worked on today. :LZSjoy: [MEDIA]

What I worked on today. :LZSjoy:
  7. SigmaSuccour

RMMZ Displaying faces in a separate window!

There's a plugin for this in MV: https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/lgp-face-sprite.97699/ Haven't tested it on MZ yet...
  8. SigmaSuccour

Recommended games to learn from?

GARGANTUAN & BUGGERWORLD You can learn what makes a game fun from playing these two. :LZScheeze:
  9. SigmaSuccour

@Alador Ah... a virus?:kaoback: This is what's appearing on my end. [MEDIA]

@Alador Ah... a virus?:kaoback: This is what's appearing on my end.
  10. SigmaSuccour

If you could make any laws what laws would you make?