Search results

1. HexMozart88

Having a Hard Time Displaying Playtime

My problem is pretty simple. I've made a custom save screen, and everything works fine to a point. The only problem is the playtime gets wonky when it grows too big. Too big being a couple of hours, which is a problem because that's how long my game is. An example of this is when a playtester...
  2. HexMozart88

Damage Sprite for my MC

Hello! I don't post in here too often, but I'm not good at animating sprites or making different poses besides walking. Resource Type: Character Maker Format: Ace Art Style: My art style Description: As explained above, I am looking for a damage sprite of my game's MC. He just needs to be...
  3. HexMozart88

Only One Actor Can Use Item

So, I'm awful with battle formulas, so I have no idea how to go about doing this. I haven't been able to find this, probably because I can't put it into concise text. Basically, in my game, there are fish that have effects that vary based on whether you have it with you in your inventory or if...
  4. HexMozart88

Hime Custom Event Triggers is Only Working on Occasion

So I have Hime's Custom Event Trigger Script working in my battle system for projectiles. I set it to an Event_to_Event trigger and it works... sometimes. Basically, it only hits like 2/3 times. There's no wait command or anything, so I'm pretty sure it's the script. Perhaps a patch can be made...
  5. HexMozart88

ModAlg Composite Characters - Variable for Hue

Recently, we've been working with Modern Algebra's Composite Character script, but we noticed one thing and that's the fact that it doesn't take variables as arguments. Only integers. I tried to work with it a bit, and I'm stumped. If someone could make a patch that can make it so that you can...
  6. HexMozart88

TRADE Cultivation Voyage: Now Recruiting