Search results

1. Bertrand

RMMV Blessing of Protection skill

Hello, I would need help doing this skill. I have all of Yanfly's plugins. I'll admit that I'm a coding newbie and I'm not sure where to start to do this skill. If anyone would give me any advice, I thank you in advance. Edit: Here is where I start but it doesn't work at all and I don't...
  2. Bertrand

Seal of Righteousness skill

Hello, I would like help to do a skill that is found in WOW: It's this one: I've done it two ways but neither one works for me. Plugins installed: All Yanfly and ICFSoft plugins. 1st way: My basic attack has for action sequence this: <target action> if user.speed == 3 &&...
  3. Bertrand

RMMV Action Sequence with two different skills

Hello, I'm blocking on an action sequence. I would like that if the player is affected by a state, the player does additional damage based on another skill. I'm just starting out and I'm not sure if this is feasible but I prefer to ask just in case. Here's my code for skill A, I put in bold...
  4. Bertrand

RMMV Players may only have one Aura.

Hello, Here is my problem: I create an aura A and an aura B. I would like that when aura B is launched after aura A, aura A disappears. I base myself on this technique: Tooltip: Gives 735 additional armor to party members. Players may only have one Aura . I did like in this video...
  5. Bertrand

Row Formation (YEP) and Order Turn Battle (Fallen Angel Olivia)

Hello, Here's the problem, When all my battlers are in the first row, or second row or third row they can all attack in the next round and next round they can all attack in the next round. but When they are scattered in rows one, two and three, they can all attack on the first turn and only...
  6. Bertrand

RMMV YEP Armor scaling WOW system