igmc 2017

1. SinのAria

RMMV IGMC time with AI Sin

A few things: Ok, so later today and whenever I have time after, I will be doing LQ streaming a bit of IGMC entries (less as a player and more as QA). Obviously, those that wiped their entries might not be shown if I deleted the file already. I'm not putting a link to my youtube here. Go on...
  2. ProGM

RMMV All IGMC2017 votes and results in a spreadsheet

Hi guys! Since I'm a programmer and I always like to read data in cleaner ways, I created a simple crawler that collected all data from the IGMC2017 results and place the judge votes in a spreadsheet, to see the general results :D Hopefully you can use it to grasp better how your game scored...
  3. Frogboy

RMMV [IGMC 2017] Eremiel - Source project now available!

Synopsis According to Hebrew apocrypha, Eremiel is the angel who guards over the entrance to the Abyss where all souls travel after they leave this world. After a short time down there, they give penance for their sins and emerge through the gate where they are greeted by Eremiel who guides...
  4. slimmmeiske2

RMXP Slim reviews [Time to play the Game!]

Muahahahaha I'll be playing and reviewing some IGMC games. When the contest ended I made a list of games to play, so I'm (finally) going through them right now. Important things to note: I play the contest version. If by any chance, you want me to try again and play an updated version, just...
  5. Rhino

RMMV IGMC Hidden Gems!

There's been so many amazing entries into this year's IGMC, but with 250 things to look at, it's really easy for games to go under the radar. I wanted to share some games that I think deserve more attention than they're getting. These have made it on my list for the clear amount of effort, high...
  6. The Mighty Palm

RMMV Mighty Palm's IGMC 2017 reviews.