rpg maker 2003

1. DarkKxng101

RPG 2000/2003 Tutorials

Hey found a website but it's in Japanese, once you translate it there is a ton of Tutorials on setting up your own Custom Menu Systems, Custom Battle Systems and Custom Title Screens, along with other event and picture related stuff and also how to do them with events as well. Link in spoiler...
  2. Low quality sprite on import.

So I bought RPG Maker 2003, I managed to get through the problem of importing the sprites, but now they are so low quality. How do I import my sprites while still retaining the details?
  3. PaintingWitch

Directshow Error (VFW_E_UNSUPPORTED STREAM) error when playing movies

(I'm still fairly new to RPG Maker 2003 after switching to it from XP, so I'm not really aware of many specific requirements when importing files of any sort.) So, I'm currently trying to play a movie for a cutscene in my game, but whenever I try to do so, I get an "unsupported stream" error...
  4. goldenhawk

Is RPG Maker 2003 able to run on Windows 10?

Is RPG Maker 2003 able to run on Windows 10? It’s just that it’s the only version of RPG Maker I can afford on steam and RPG Maker MV is priced at $115.95 on steam and RPG Maker 2003 is $28 on steam. I used to have RPG Maker MV on a different machine but I forgotten the activation key and that...
  5. DJ_Omnimaga

RM2k/3 Superstar Hero, futuristic action-RPG

SYNOPSIS IMAGES/SCREENSHOTS DOWNLOAD LINK
  6. Ameer

Why people think Rpg maker is limited

I used Rpg maker 2003 and honestly it was quite limited but in Mv you can do whatever you want using Javascript then why people still think it's limited
  7. MarcosMtParnasse

How do I turn on/off events for a faster playtest in 2k3?