2 Anthro Sprite/Face/Battler

Discussion in 'Resource Requests' started by Kurusca, May 16, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kurusca

Kurusca Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Resource Type: Sprite recolor, face, side view battler

Maker Format: MV

Art Style: Open to any

Description:
    Hello all,
    I am new to rpg maker and am starting making an adventure (like so many others). I am hitting a road block when it comes to actor assets.

What I am looking for is:

1: Female purple fox anthro character (sprites, face, side view battler)

2: Male blue tiger with black stripes anthro character (sprites, face, side view battler)

**Both characters will have normal clothing (not a smut game)**

I have looked, exhaustively, through hiddenone's options, but can't find what i'm looking for (found a nice looking tiger and fox sprite name "beast_kids_sheet" but the coloring is wrong (i'm crap at recoloring) and I am in desperate need of the side battler and faces to match.

I have attached a reference for both characters (and the beast_kids_sheet as well if anyone is interested). Will give full credit of course. Not looking for commercial release or anything, just for family/friends/community.

Reference Images:

All credit to original artist for the purple fox, used only as a reference image
    All credit to hiddenone for sprite sheet
    I own rights to the tiger as it was commissioned by me.

Attached Files:

2. Kurusca

Kurusca Villager Member

First Language:
    English
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Anyone know where i can even start??

3. hiddenone

hiddenone Lurker Extraordinaire Moderator

First Language:
    english
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV

@Kurusca , please do not bump your topic unless it has been 72 hours later since your last post. You can review our forum rules here. Thank you.