50 Days (Open-World, Story-Driven)

Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
50 Days.

50 Days until he comes.

And all is destroyed.

Zabie (placeholder name) is a girl from Aridath who gets nightmares about there being 50 days until this demon comes and destroys mankind... again. One day, she is taken away by the mysterious Zyrzakni, an ancient tribe of secluded magi. 3 others are also captured: Chius, Jerrit, and Ebdah.

~People I Need~

Spriters (I am the most horrible artist in the existence of mankind, need 16-bit sprites)

Scripters (I plan this game to be PRETTY advanced, in terms of scripting.)

Mappers (It's a big world. Like, really big.)

Designers (Creature, NPC, etc. I can do SOME designing, but I can't build this world on my own.)

Composers (I'm a musician, but some more music would definitely be stellar)

Writers (I pretty much have it all under control.)

~Team Guidelines~

ACT. MATURE. Self-explanitory.

If you say you'll finish something, finish it - This is free and volunteered, but if you don't do something when you say you will, my trust in you will drop drastically.

Cooperation - You need to be able to work with other people and follow through with their requests. If a creature designer wants a demon bat and the spriter wants it to be more of a demon flying squirrel, ask the creature designer. Or make another demon flying squirrel. Or something.

~THE TEAM~

GENERAL

Director ~ Emile Tipwynn

Writer ~ Emile Tipwynn

MUSIC

Musical Direction ~ Emile Tipwynn

MAPPING

Tatsude K. Hitori

If you wish to join/have any questions, fly me a PM.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
(YES! It's up)

NOTE: For the sprites, I want it to be GBA-quality. K? K.

Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
I would like to apply as a mapper for the game, I have tons of free time to make maps along with lots of patience. I've made many large maps before and map consistency is my strong key.