Villager
Reaction score
First Language
Not english ):
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Hello everyone!
I'm kinda new to RPG Maker, so I'm sorry if this is something really obvious :p

I wanted to get some help with a skill. I want it to: provoke all enemies to attack the user, and give 15 TP to the user for each enemy provoked.

Any help highly appreciated :)

P.S. if I posted this in the wrong section of the forums, please let me know so I can delete it.

slimmmeiske2

Little Red Riding Hood
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
RMXP
You did post in the wrong section, but you can't and we won't delete posts.

I've moved this thread to VXAce Support. Please be sure to post your threads in the correct forum next time. Thank you.

Kes

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
State 12 is Provoke, and if you inflict it on your character they will, by default, provoke all enemies.

I am unsure exactly what you mean by extra TP for each enemy provoked.
If you mean that each time an enemy responds to Provoke by attacking the character, then you could edit the existing state to include a much higher TP gain rate.
Or, do you mean that you want to give the character 15TP for every enemy in the enemy troop as soon as the state is inflicted?

Illum3301

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
Not english ):
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
State 12 is Provoke, and if you inflict it on your character they will, by default, provoke all enemies.

I am unsure exactly what you mean by extra TP for each enemy provoked.
If you mean that each time an enemy responds to Provoke by attacking the character, then you could edit the existing state to include a much higher TP gain rate.
Or, do you mean that you want to give the character 15TP for every enemy in the enemy troop as soon as the state is inflicted?

I wanted to give the character 15 TP for every enemy as soon as the state is inflicted.

GGZiron

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language