Alilali's random stuff

Alilali

Sir Raven
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
N/A
After a while, I've decided to create an account here and upload the little things I made, mostly edits (maybe some original stuffs too), because I took free to use awesome stuff from this community and I want to give some too.

I'm not good at all at pixel, but I learnt how to edit so I decided to make them the best I could.

I own Game Character Hub, a nice character creator and, thanks to it, I could edit some bodies to create new body types to use on my story, and adapt some premade character clothing to use on that program. I think there never are enough clothing!

As they are RPG maker VX Ace original stuff edited, you can use for commercial and non-commercial games (if you own RPG maker legally, of course!!) Give credit to me as the editor, it would be great >-<)

Clothing: ready to use. Some need editing to fit the hands

Accessories: ready to use. Accesories give life to characters!

These are Artificier's ones I edited.

Bodies: monsters ready to be nice. You can use human clothing and accessories on them!

Enemies: random enemies (or not)

Other edits: mostly furniture

Last edited:

Alilali

Sir Raven
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
N/A
I found that user Artificier already converted character clothing into separete files (thank you very much for the hard work <3), but some of them where a bit off or had some hair parts or other stuffs, so I took the ones I though I could clean a bit and remade them, mostly backs (they were a pain to make, but the look so great now).

I think most of these are female, though...

Alilali

Sir Raven
Reaction score
First Language
Spanish
Primarily Uses
N/A
Being on a medical leave left me with only one arm for a month but tons of free time, s here are more clothin edits. These came from some oficial stuff I found on the japanese forum/page.