RMVXA Ancient Dungeons Ver 0.91 [Developing]

What new class would you like to have in the next update?

• Archer

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Enchanter

• Warlock

• Alchemist

• Shaman

• Templar

• Warden

• Otherworldly class(Sonic, Mario or Elsa from disney)

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Devildimos

I ruin memes for a living
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Eglish
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
TitleAD.png

Welcome new traveller! You are about to enter a whole new world where almost everything keeps being randomized! If you like rogue-likes, dungeon crawlers, grinding and unlocking new stuff. Than this is a whole new experience.
Don’t forget to check out the progress spoiler as it get updated frequently!

HOW THE GAME STARTED

• I started making this game when a couple of my friends asked me to make a dungeon crawler/rouge-like early 2013. It was a game we played in our group of friends for 2 years. But things slowly turned.
    It is logical you get older you get work and so forth. Time got thinner and things turned grey. Not the 50 shades grey… But really grey. My best friend who I call “brother” is still motivating me. He helped me test the game a lot and kept me wanting to finish the game. Though he is very busy lately as well.
    In 2020 logical with our new friend knocking at our door (Covid19). I got A LOT of time. SO I decide to progress my game and twist it more into what I had in my mind all these years. Let us see where this is going to!

STORY

• You are one of many travellers that find themselves in the land of Kaldia. Where mystery is just another common word. A few months back 3 crystals have fallen from the skies in the peaceful land, Kaldia. The king’s Right hand posted a poster about the Crystals and searched for abled travellers to retrieve these crystals. Whoever brought them will be rewarded with good amount of gold! It did not take long when many have seek out these crystals.