Music Composer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hi everyone,

I'm a composer and pianist. I write music for games (one of which is actually an RPG Maker Game) and for my YouTube channel. Here are a few pieces from my portfolio:

J-G

Adventurer
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Cool, that's good to know for future references.

zerrious524

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Do you accept requests for non-commercial or commercial games

zerrious524

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Thank you
If it's not too much trouble I really want a Japanese themed emotional mysterious song about a 16 year old boy who wants to become a knight and save his sister from a villain who he doesn't know. And with the help of his friends Rick an archer, Alex a witch and Jessie the knight will travel across the land to fight against the evil forces who tries to resurrect the Dark Lord Daraka.
I really want the song as something I can use for both intense battles and the main theme maybe something like the ones in the fairy tail or Inazuma eleven.
I really appreciate it if you could draw a really cool background with the character images like the ones in your songs.
Thank you so much, I hope this isn't too much problem for you.

zerrious524

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
20200223_160023.pngAiden

20200223_155750.pngJessie

20200223_155737.pngAlex

20200223_155723.pngRick

20200223_155649.pngDaraka

20200223_155707.pngVestivia

It would be great if you make a background out of this pictures maybe if you can a full bust image of them.

MasterofRevels

Music Composer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Thank you