Another .flow thread please help im still new

Status
Not open for further replies.

monkas332

Villager
Member
Joined
Aug 14, 2021
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Other
So I got .flow working now but I don't know how I can put it in windows mode- I don't really want to play the game in fullscreen because it messes up my computer

i use windows 10
 

Andar

Veteran
Veteran
Joined
Mar 5, 2013
Messages
34,321
Reaction score
8,755
First Language
German
Primarily Uses
RMMV
your post is not understandable. Please state what engine you're talking about so that a mod can move it in the correct area.
 

monkas332

Villager
Member
Joined
Aug 14, 2021
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Other
your post is not understandable. Please state what engine you're talking about so that a mod can move it in the correct area.
Oh sorry I'm new to this site- I think its rpg maker 2003??
 

caethyril

^_^
Global Mod
Joined
Feb 21, 2018
Messages
2,978
Reaction score
2,302
First Language
EN
Primarily Uses
RMMZ
Try pressing F4 to toggle fullscreen <-> windowed mode. :kaohi:

Also, F5 might work to show an options window (it does in RM 2003, not sure about 2000).

In future it may help to state that you're playing a game someone else made. Otherwise people tend to assume you're asking for help with a game you are making. I thought ".flow" might be some kind of story-planning tool before I looked it up. :kaoslp:
 

monkas332

Villager
Member
Joined
Aug 14, 2021
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Other
Try pressing F4 to toggle fullscreen <-> windowed mode. :kaohi:

Also, F5 might work to show an options window (it does in RM 2003, not sure about 2000).

In future it may help to state that you're playing a game someone else made. Otherwise people tend to assume you're asking for help with a game you are making. I thought ".flow" might be some kind of story-planning tool before I looked it up. :kaoslp:
Ohh ok thank you- I'll do that next time, I pressed f4 and f5, and all it gave me was vol settings
 

slimmmeiske2

Little Red Riding Hood
Global Mod
Joined
Sep 6, 2012
Messages
9,115
Reaction score
5,968
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
RMXP
ALT+Enter was the way to toggle full-screen/window mode in XP, maybe it works for .flow as well?
 

slimmmeiske2

Little Red Riding Hood
Global Mod
Joined
Sep 6, 2012
Messages
9,115
Reaction score
5,968
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
RMXP
You're welcome :)

This thread is being closed, due to being solved. If for some reason you would like this thread re-opened, please report this post and leave a message why. Thank you.

 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Latest Threads

Latest Posts

Latest Profile Posts

"16. Do NOT contact other members by private message, on the forum or status feed, inviting them to put additional tools (such as leaderboards, ads, etc - whether yours or another person's) into their game."
Oh no. Necessity is the mother of invention. Do I want to know what happened?
Early WIP for my next entry. Since it's early you're going to need to wait a little longer than usual. What's that? You'll find out in my next update!
12.PNG
20 festive cards can now be unlocked in BiteMe!

The cards are permanent, but can only be unlocked in December!
Once the year is over, you won't be able to unlock the cards, or to upgrade it.
https://johndoenews.itch.io/biteme-storymodeCard141-160-Ad.png
Finally showing some updates again

Forum statistics

Threads
117,181
Messages
1,105,245
Members
153,307
Latest member
nyhkkbjyek
Top