Apollo's MV Resources

apollo_games

"Artist"
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hello! It is my first time posting a thread so forgive me if I didn't do this right.

I will put here a compilation of whatever stuff I would make to be part of this lovely community. Also, I'm fairly new to pixel art and game designing, so it would be great if you could suggest things that I could fix in my drawings. I'm slowly going to build this "resource" thread so wish me luck!
Terms
I'm only planning to post what I made from scratch. Feel free to edit it if you wish, and don't forget to post it here, I would like to see it. Use it anywhere you like, no need to credit me. Don't repost, just link back to this page. Thanks.
Enemy Characters
Slime Enemy
So I made a custom Slime enemy and I just want to share it. I haven't gotten to making a sv_battler yet, maybe I'll get to it soon. Here's a preview of the sprite. It has 4 colors, pink, violet, blue, and green.

Slime.PNG
Slimey.gif
Slime.pngSlime2.pngSlime3.pngSlime4.png

Added pictures of battler because I forgot that I didn't upload it in the first place hehe.
Other colors of the sprite are also animated. What do you guys think?
You could get it here if you want. Cheers!
Pumpkin Enemy
I like the idea of having an evil vegetable. A simple battler for now, it has the same size as the Plant enemy in RMMV RTP. He's bouncing as he "walks". Enjoy!
Pumpkill.png
Walking Animation
Pump.gif
Idle Animation
Pump2.gif
Mimic Animation
Pump1.gif
Added the overworld sprite sheet below in a zip file together with the battler.
Wisp Enemy
Introducing a new monster, I call it San. The name is derived from Philippine urban legend called Santelmo (St. Elmo's Fire). It's a ball of fire that leads people who follow it astray, unable to think straight.
San.png
San.gif
It has the same size as the Waterspirit enemy in RMMV RTP. Added the sprite and battler in a zip file bellow.
Deadwood Enemy