~Arcania Legend: Wishstone Demo 0.1~

Discussion in 'Games In Development' started by XMegaZiadX, Feb 25, 2014.

1. XMegaZiadX

XMegaZiadX Warper Member

First Language:
    Arabic
    Hello everybody i wanted to share my first WIP game,I am totally new to this and i totally appreciate any Tip or advice of any kind!​
    The game is still WIP and there might be some grammar mistakes here and there and i probably did SOME things that are wrong​
    (as never using Conditions at all..except Items and Actors So i need someone who can teach me about Self switch and such.. it doesn't have to be a tutorial.. just a simple explain on What they are used for)​
     YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO SHARE THIS GAME IN ANY POSSIBLE WAY!​
    THIS GAME IS FOR THE RPGMAKER FORUM! Please do not take anything​
    from the game (ANYTHING) all the files are important so please do not take them​
     ​
    Anyway here are some pictures...

Pictures

[​IMG][​IMG]

[​IMG]

Download

Click here for download

Features

This game has it's own RTP data (custom stuff too!)

I managed to make the size from the normal 300MB RTP to 40MB

The game does not use scripts or anything that did not come with the main RTP

BUGS or Problems...

Few grammar mistakes here and there..

You must use Winrar (NOT 7Zip) or you won't be able to extract

Short game time.. The game MIGHT (1% might) crash for no reason

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 25, 2014
  2. Artificer

Artificer Creator of worlds Veteran

First Language:
    Español
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    [SIZE=10.5pt]I download your game and play it but it has a massive bug at the beginning, you cannot get out of the house, I do not know if this is all of this version but i will review this one as a complete version anyway.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10.5pt]
    [/SIZE]