Are the some good character cover resources?

Bestboy

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hello, I'm making my own commercial game recently. But I can not afford to pay for every single character busts. So I was wondering if there are some good busts free to use in the community. I prefer a modern realistic style, just regular people with regular clothing. Nothing too fancy.

When I refer to busts, I mean full or half body pictures of a character, not just the face.

Please let me know if you guys have seen any available, or where is a good place to find some. I am quite new to RPGMV and I fear I'm using ripped-off content or not free to use.

A good bundle for a price would be fine as well, I just can't afford to pay a drawer to draw each one separately for me. thank you

Thank you all, and have a wonderful day!

Last edited:

Bestboy

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
A good bundle for a price would be fine as well, I just can't afford to pay a drawer to draw each one separately for me. thank you

Shaz

Global Moderators
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV

I've moved this thread to Resource Requests. Thank you.

@Bestboy, please avoid double posting, as it is against the forum rules. You can use the "Edit" function on your posts to add additional information you've forgotten or respond to multiple people. You can review our forum rules here. Thank you.

You will need to provide more information - are you using the default characters? Which ones? It might look weird having cover art (what even IS that? title screen?) that doesn't match your map sprites.

Bestboy

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
[move]Resource Requests[/move]

[dpost]@Bestboy[/dpost]