Freelance Illustrator
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Hey guys!

I've been a long time lurker, but I'm looking to be more active on the forums, so I'd like to show you some of my art.
I'm a freelance artist by trade and I like to use watercolors and ink. Here are some personal favorites I've made.

Gift

Slice

Poisonous

Spell

Chicken

Mercenary

Baking Knight

If you'd like to see more of my stuff, check out these links: TUMBLR , INSTAGRAM
Thanks for looking!

Last edited:

MushroomCake28

KAMO Studio
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Wow, these are actually really good! You could easily do commissions (although you need 30 posts to have access to the classified section of this forum), or, if you feel extra generous, you could even open a resource workshop and share some assets with the community! (Thalzon's battlers are becoming mainstream, although they aren't at YEP plugins level yet lol).

Romanticist

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMVXA
Man, you're definitely talented. I wish I could draw this good :kaocry: Lol
The first pic reminds me of Cuphead... well, and 30's cartoons, by that token. Really cool stuff.

Nivlacart

Glue my hand to the tablet pen.
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
My goodness, your art is so stylistic. I love your use of blacks! And the shapes and proportions!

xaev

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Other
Thats some really nice lineart!

woop

Freelance Illustrator
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Thank you for the kind words everyone, I really appreciate them!

Since it's currently Inktober, I thought I'd share some of my favorites so far.

Mindless

Freeze

Build

Snow

Dragon

Ash

Overgrown

I'm following the official Inktober prompt list if you're curious.

standardplayer

Keeper of Kitties
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English