Bali's Tiles Resources [MV] (and moar)

Discussion in 'RPG Maker MV Resources' started by megumi014, Sep 27, 2018.

1. megumi014

megumi014 Veteran Veteran

First Language:
    Spanish
    Primarily Uses:
    RMMV
    Bali's Tiles Heaven
    & Moar

Last Update: 30/11/18
    Paintings

Muestra.png
    Update.png
    Paintings.png

Welp, lately I've been obsessed with ceramic tiles and ornaments, and I've been trying to incorporate some into my MV games. Some of them are not perfect since I'm still learning.

Terms of Use: I use different sources to make them, so I split them in different categories according to their ToU. Please read them carefully if you want to use any of them. In any case you don't need to credit me. Likelywise you can edit them to fit your needs, always respecting the ToU.

DROPBOX: Download Link

Terms of Use:
    -Credit Kadokawa, since they are RTP edits, and you may only use them in RPG Maker MV.
    -Free to use for Commercial and Non-Commercial games.
    -Description: Normal RTP Edits.

1. Chocolate.
    1. Chocolate.png

2. Azurite.
    2. Azurite.png

3. Soft cream tile.
    3. Soft tile.png

4. Tilted tile.
    4. Spin tile.png

5. A4 Wall with Greek Fret Key.
    5. A4 Wall with Greek fret key.png

Terms of Use:
    -Credit Kadokawa, since they are RTP edits, and you may only use them in RPG Maker MV.
    -Free to use for Commercial and Non-Commercial games, please read the description.
    -Description: These are edits made together with pictures from Pixabay. I made extra sure that all of them were released under Creative Commons CC0 (and according to the Terms of Service of Pixabay you don't need to credit the author and are free to use them in commercial projects). Even so, I know many people are cautious of using these kind of resources on their commercial games, therefore I placed them on a different category, so you may use them at your own discretion.

1. Snow Blue: they are purposely squareish because I use them for puzzles.