Before buying RMMV, I have a question regarding some in-game content.

Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
N/A
Hello, there. This is my first time posting here. I've been following RPG Maker MV for a while and I plan on buying it later this year. Before going further, I have to tell my backstory, as it relates to the question I have.

Around the ending of 2014 to beginning of 2015, just a few months before MV release, I downloaded a cracked version of VX Ace and started working on my first game, to test the waters and see how hard it was. After MV released, I'd downloaded that and realized that it was easier and better than VX Ace. Circa July 2017, after I graduated from high school, I decided to take a year long break before heading to university.

After graduating, around the beginning of 2018, I decided to work on the artwork, sprites, icons, terrain, etc. for my game and buy MV after I've done all the artwork that my game needs. Which is a lot, considering I've only completed weapons and some characters, with items, armors, sprites, etc. still in development, due to the fact that my game is a realization of an idea I had during the time I downloaded VX Ace and it's long. The game is split into 10 long acts, with 6 extra unlockable ones. All 16 acts include ideas from the previous iterations of my original idea, essentially, they're all set in the same multiverse and were supposed to be multiple games, but I'd realized that putting them in a single, long game was a better idea as it would be less tedious.