Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
FIlipino
Primarily Uses
N/A
tCLGBjh.png

s7lk0CF.png

Hello all! First off, I'm new to RPG making and was able to download RPG maker 2003! I decided to play with it immediately! taking a turn in creating my own full fledged RPG game! fleshing out my own story and world in this engine! and I am very excited to see it come to life.. though for now, I only have a few resourcers and I'm sticking to the RTP design as of this very moment. one of my goals right now is to try and bring the current RPG maker 2003 RTP to life with a fully designed story and characters!! And I would love and appreciate any comments and feedback on my game! :)

JFuNQ6t.png