Maya_Zulf

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
I've been trying to make a simple camp scene and all I need to complete it is a campfire. The thing is, I've been searching for hours and can't find one, even though I've seen images of other people's scenes featuring campfires. Is there one in a really obvious place that I'm missing?

ShadowDragon

Realist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
RMMV
default RTP has capfires, but if you looking for more customized with RTP and stone around, its easy to make with some
edit tools, also, there are some campfires though. (I just need to find those)

Maya_Zulf

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
default RTP has capfires, but if you looking for more customized with RTP and stone around, its easy to make with some
edit tools, also, there are some campfires though. (I just need to find those)

What does RTP mean? Sorry, I'm kinda new to using tilesets.

ShadowDragon

Realist
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Dutch
Primarily Uses
RMMV
RTP is teh resource package that comes with the software. They are build in tileset, music, characters, data
to get started right away.

You can than expend or change with your own tileset if you which it too.
the capfire that comes with RTP can be found in project -> img -> character folder.

Just spit it through and you find it.
you can combine the wood with a different fire or stone around it like a well. if you edit is nicely, you can
create a nice simple campfire to your needs :)

Maya_Zulf

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
RTP is teh resource package that comes with the software. They are build in tileset, music, characters, data
to get started right away.

You can than expend or change with your own tileset if you which it too.
the capfire that comes with RTP can be found in project -> img -> character folder.

Just spit it through and you find it.