Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses

​
  • Chosen was made with RpgMaker VX Ace
  • This game is around 2 hours long
  • Chosen is more story driven but has an equal amount of battles and leveling up as well as story
  • Game includes final fantasy like side battles
  • This is my first time using this engine, and is my first game
CAUTION - Some use of bad language. (About 3 times)

Game can only be downloaded WITH RTP because of additional content.

Download game WITH RTP; https://www.mediafire.com/?e6hvl2qxtlgi9mb 299MB

Want to watch a trailer before you decide? Watch it on Youtube here;  

• Game Summary;
Chosen mainly revolves around the main character, Edge.

Edge lives in Shinseina village, a sacred village that has protected an ancient sword for two thousand 

years, the 'God's Tear'.

Like most of the villagers of Shinseina, Edge was taught to protect the God's Tear from a young age.

Since the death of his mother and the disappearance of his father, Edge struggles with life.

Protecting the God's Tear and believing that his father, though gone, is still out there 

somewhere, are the only things keeping Edge going. And that one day Edge will find him.

One day an evil lord, Lord Akuma, finally finds Shinseina village, brainwashed soldiers

in his place enter the village uninvited to take what's not rightfully their's.

To prevent the ancient sword from getting into the wrong hands, Edge takes the 

sword for his own, without knowing an important myth behind the sword's history.

• Characters;
Actor_FW01_02_m1.png

Edge;  A 17 year old boy that lives in Shinseina village. His recent dreams have shown him that his life is about to change.

Destined to pull a powerful sword out of it's two thousandth year slumber, Edge is the one that will for fill an ancient myth.

Concept art I drew for Edge.

2014-10-24 13.56.18.jpg

Actor_FW01_04_f1.png