Kuro DCupu

Trust me, I'm a veteran RMer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Indonesia
Primarily Uses
RMMV

Simple puzzle game about moving around, weaving colors into order.
No more.
No less.
But that's the starting idea because I'm gonna need the community help before I add more into it.

Behind the making
The game is already done in RMMV two years ago, with 3 stages. It's actually mean for my mom who get attached to this candy crush. But she just doesn't care. So I put it under one of my experimental archives.
Some days ago when I visit my family, out of all the best project I'm working on, my little cousin seems to like this one. So I bringing it back to light. Hoping this can be made into something.

phamtruong1992

Green Dragon
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Look at that cute, naked little sprite running around! Lol, I like your sprite already.
One of the reasons that your mom didn't care your first attempt might have been because it looked kind of boring at first glance. I think you should make it more visual appealing such as making those orals look interesting by adding some details to them. That would be an easy job for you consider how small the game is. :kaohi:

Kuro DCupu

Trust me, I'm a veteran RMer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Indonesia
Primarily Uses
RMMV
@phamtruong1992 thanks for your feedback~
Yes, I'm currently working on beautifying the layout. Maybe by adding a frame.

A certain friend of mine said that the gameplay is plain and boring and that I should add somekind of battle element. I don't have any idea how'd I do that with this type of puzzle game and not that I'm obligated to do it... or should I?

phamtruong1992

Green Dragon
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
RMMV
@phamtruong1992