Composer looking for a project

theArsNotoria

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Hi all. I'm a composer looking to offer my services writing and recording soundtracks for games. I've been making music for over 15 years and have created material in various genres including film soundtracks, rock, pop, classical, and hip hop amongst others. I have a home studio and a diverse range of gear that affords me the ability to achieve a lot of different sounds. I've also worked professionally in audio post-production for over 7 years. 

Regarding rates, I have a sliding scale depending on your project's means and ambitions. I have a flexible schedule and am able to dedicate as much time to your project as is required. I also work quickly and efficiently. If you're interested in working with me, send me a message and we can talk about your project and see if we'd be a good match. Below you'll find some of my work. I can do other styles and genres as well, so if you don't hear something that fits your vision, ask anyway because it may be something that I can do. In addition to the samples below, you can listen to even more of my work here.

To see some of my music in-game, check out Silence! The Elder Speaks, a game by the terminator which I also helped to develop.

Looking forward to hearing back. Thanks for listening!

Last edited by a moderator:

Mickychi

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Just a quick question regarding time because I am interested in getting a composer for the game I'm working on for the IGMC - How does it take you to make a track? 

theArsNotoria

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses
Depending on the length and style, I could finish one track as fast as one day. At the longest, probably a week. 

Mickychi

Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses