Cool front hair for the character generator

Discussion in 'RPG Maker MV Resources' started by BaconSmite, Oct 26, 2015.

1. BaconSmite

BaconSmite Teenage Punk Veteran

First Language:
    English
    Hey all, I've been making some hair styles for use with the character generator and thought I would share one that I have made. I like this hair style quite a lot and hope you do to as it introduces hair gel to the character generator :D  I am new to all of this so if you have any issues with it then please let me know :)  I know its only one front hair but I think it really changes your character into something awesome :D

[​IMG]

Please save the files as instructed if you want it to work the numbers can be changed if you have other custom hair.

The files are named as followed and placed in the following folders:

FG_FrontHair_p17_c1_m003            RPG Maker MV\Generator\Face\Male           http://i.imgur.com/Cq0eIfI.png

SV_FrontHair_p17                             RPG Maker MV\Generator\SV\Male              http://i.imgur.com/lP0kPDo.png

SV_FrontHair_p17_c                         RPG Maker MV\Generator\SV\Male              http://i.imgur.com/RM0YqiX.png

TV_FrontHair1_p17                           RPG Maker MV\Generator\TV\Male              http://i.imgur.com/gIUPRAk.png

TV_FrontHair1_p17_c                       RPG Maker MV\Generator\TV\Male              http://i.imgur.com/ziFWj23.png

TVD_FrontHair_p17                          RPG Maker MV\Generator\TVD\Male            http://i.imgur.com/bF4ouhB.png

TVD_FrontHair_p17_c                      RPG Maker MV\Generator\TVD\Male            http://i.imgur.com/Q6IrEKR.png

icon_FrontHair_p18                          RPG Maker MV\Generator\Variation\Male     http://i.imgur.com/xNlVVxQ.png

I would like to receive credit where it is due for those of you who decide to use this hair. Please don't re-post thanks :)

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 29, 2015
  2. Baka-chan

Baka-chan ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ Veteran