Kuro DCupu

Trust me, I'm a veteran RMer
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Indonesia
Primarily Uses
RMMV
Firstly, I must admit that I'm still learning as a coder. That's why your feedback are worth as much as my growth.

Plugin Description
REWRITE pictures function for EASING experience and user CONVENIENCE.
It is a useful plugin for visual novel esque or could be much more!

Plugin Features
  • Easing Execution
    - Show picture by default will show up instantly like BAM. Normally to avoid that you have to show the picture with 0 opacity then later use move picture to create fade in effect. With this plugin, that TWO STEP will be CONVENIENTLY made into ONE STEP. Show picture will always have FADE IN effect without the need of using move picture.

- Erase picture by default will instantly erase the picture like BAM. Again, to avoid that you have to use move picture first before erase picture to create fade out effect. With this plugin, that TWO STEP will be CONVENIENTLY made into ONE STEP. Erase picture will always have FADE OUT effect without the need of using move picture.

- Move picture by default move your picture in linear like robot. With this plugin, every picture movement will move sharply first while gradually slowed down to target, creating smooth effect.

• Convenient Percentage Coordinate