Veteran
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
English
Primarily Uses

Labyrinth - A Journey of Remembrance and Survival - Prologue

Story/Plot:

Trapped. Adam doesn't remember how, or why, but all he does know is that he's now trapped inside a room with one way out. What lies beyond the door? Danger? The great unknown holds much that Adam probably isn't ready for, and them some. All he knows, or has figured out, is that he needs to get out... find a way, before whatever has kept him, and who knows who else, gets to him... And end it all.

(Side note: This will be a chapter series, this being the first chapter of many planned. Also, this is my first attempt at any sort of real game, so please be gentle... please? T~T)

To Do List:

Construct the story further - Done

Add map details (little things, I'm sure...) - Done

Construct demo (Because I'd love constructive feedback and all. I'm making this game for you guys and all. :D  ) - Done!

Everything else   Done

Additional Information:

All Characters have unique classes, with a variety of skills to make them interesting.

This is a type of maze-y game, so you can expect of lot of that. (Title is Labyrinth, after all. :X )

Current game version at this points runs about an hour to an hour and a half.  >_>

Screenshots:

Some Changes After v1.3

Before v1.3

Game - Note: There should be updates to the game coming. Additionally, I'll be making changes depending on feedback.

How I feel on the inside:

Credits:

Enterbrain/Kadokawa Co.

Mon - Character Assets

Yanfly - Plugins

(More to come, I'm sure, as the project progresses...)

Any further questions or comments, please by all means, feel free to ask. There is some mystery and intrigue to this game, so I don't want to give away too much, but I'll answer them to the best of my ability. Thank you again. :)  

Last edited by a moderator:

hiddenone

Lurker Extraordinaire
Global Mod
Reaction score
First Language
english
Primarily Uses
RMMZ