Dreamer's Workshop! [Hiatus]

Dreamer

Villager
Reaction score
First Language
Norwegian
Primarily Uses
 ​
Hey guys! Final exam week is coming and I'll be extremely busy studying, so I won't take any more
requests for a while. I will keep doing the requests i've already got, but it may take a while.
Thank you for your understanding! :)
 ​

Hi! I'm Dreamer, and I’m new here. I’ve been lurking the forums for years, but I wanted to make things for other people too, so here I am :)

I have been drawing for a long time now, and it’s finally turned… fairly decent.

I’m not very experienced with portraits and the RTP style, but I’ve seen it done over the years, and know how to mimic the style to a certain degree.

I’ve been using Photoshop a few years now, and consider myself pretty fluent in it.

This shop is for practice reasons only, and requests are completely free!

The only requirement is that you have a good idea of what you want, and that you credit me! ^^

What I can do:

• Portraits (edits or scratch)
  • Facesets (single or emo)
  • Edit generator faces
  • Simple spriting (frankens and minor editing/colour change)
  • Traditional art/concept design
  • Title screens/animated
  • Game over screens
  • monsters/battlers (I haven't really done this before, but I would like to try)
I will not:

• I will NOT be making generator emotions.
  • No nudity or content over 18+

I update my work frequently on DeviantArt, so visit me there! :)  X

None of these are for use unless stated :)

Drawings:

Character art:

This one is all from scratch, except the hair, which is an edit of an edit (I can't remember who made it, if you know, please tell me :) )​
of the bunny girl from the RTP.​
The first made entirely from scratch. A bit rough :I​
An old edit. heavy edit of an RTP actor, he looks very loony.​
Feel free to use this however you want! :)  /\​
This is Sarquin, and he's not finished ^_^​
 ​
A request done for 2kreturner. An edit of actor 1-3 :)
Other drawings: