I am using git to backup my source files. That has a folder ".git" in the root of the project with all previous revisions of the project in it. As you can imagine its a large folder. When I click deployment (and "exclude unused files") the .git folder is copied into the deployment folder (as well as some other files a readme for the source etc). I think I can configure the exclude unused files plugin (according to the F1 help) but I can't find out _where_ that config should go. Please help!