Gabriel-Chi

MetsuG
Veteran
Reaction score
First Language
Portuguese-BR
Primarily Uses
RMMV

Hello everyone, I'm here with this game, which is horrible so far!

I do not want a commercial game, I just want a game to play with my friends, who are a 3 or 4 who play RPGs.
I personally find myself a good writer, and a good designer, heeeer, not too much a good designer.
I need basically everything, I have a good story, good characters and .... just. As I am not good at the other things that is required to make a good game, I started using RPGM.

Engine: RPGM MV

Synopsis:
The story tells the life of a bunny, in a world where animals are standing and humans are no longer on the planet. Spoiler: In the middle of the game, it turns out that they already existed, that the animals were once wild, as in the movie. Zootopia, and despite the pollution of the world, went to other planets and never came back, millions of years later, the climate stabilized again and the remaining animals evolved, also because of radioactivity, and they passed. It is about 2100 years after the evolved animals, and with that they have reached a civilization similar to that of the medieval era, or a little more, ok, spoilers end.
He travels the world to sell his wares, but whenever he can help the needy, it seems a little cold, but he can't bear to endure innocent suffering, sometimes suffering from flashbacks, seeing other rabbits and animals a little. horrible because there is a scream and noise of things being broken and banged throughout the story, these flashbacks become clearer and he understands their story.
The first part of the story is that when he was walking he sees a seemingly deserted village, he comes to her and sees an old turtle, he helps him find his glasses and takes him home, the old man tries to say something, but Two giant penguins appear and take them to a prison.